SMMA logo

Secondary School diary

Autumn term 2017

Mon 6 Nov – Week A

Mon 13 Nov – Week B

Wed 15 Nov – Sixth Form open evening

Mon 20 Nov – Week A

Thur 23 Nov – Y13 Parents’ Evening

Mon 27 Nov – Week B

Mon 4 Dec – Week A

Thur 7 Dec – Y12 Parents’ Evening

Mon 11 Dec – Week B

Mon 11 Dec – Thursday 21 December – Year 11 Mocks

Mon 18 Dec – Week A

Thur 21 Dec – Christmas Service, Union Chapel
Thur 21 Dec – Last day of Autumn Term for pupils: 12.30 finish
Fri 22 Dec – Secondary Inset Day

Fri 22 Dec 2017 to Tues 2 Jan 2018 – Christmas holiday

Term dates

Follow this link for the term dates for 2017/18

Year 7 Governors’ aptitude places

Please note: Applications for the Governors’ Aptitude places are now closed.

Youth activities

For youth clubs, holiday schemes and positive activities in Islington for your kids, visit the Islington Borough website

Please note that, due to circumstances beyond our control, all dates are subject to change. Should any changes occur we will notify you as soon as possible via text, email and published on this website.