SMMA logo

The Courtyard term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4 & Tues 5 Sept – Whole School Staff Inset Days
Wed 6 Sept – First day of Autumn Term for pupils
Fri 6 Oct – School Inset Day
Thur 19 Oct – Last day of Half Term
Fri 20 Oct – School Inset Day
Fri 20 to Fri 27 Oct – Half Term
Thur 21 Dec – Last day of Autumn Term for pupils (12.30 finish)
Fri 22 Dec 2017 to Tues 2 Jan 2018 – Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3 Jan – Whole School Inset Day
Thur 4 Jan – First day of Spring Term
Mon 12 to Fri 16 Feb – Half Term
Thur 29 March – Last day of Spring Term
Fri 30 March to Sun 15 April – Easter holiday

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 Apr – First day of Summer Term for pupils
Mon 7 May – May Day bank holiday
Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June – Half Term
Fri 20 July – Last day of Summer Term
Fri 20 July to Fri 31 Aug – Summer holiday

Notes

Due to circumstances beyond our control, all dates are subject to change. Should any changes occur we will notify you as soon as possible via text, email and published on this website