SMMA logo

The Courtyard term dates

Spring Term 2017

Fri 6 Jan – Whole Academy Staff Inset Day
Mon 9 Jan – First day of Spring Term for pupils
Mon 13 to Fri 17 February – Half Term
Fri 7 April – Last day of Spring Term
Mon 10 April to Fri 21 April 2017 – Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2017

Mon 24 Apr – First day of Summer Term for pupils
Mon 1 May – May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June – Half Term
Fri 21 July – Last day of Summer Term
Sat 22 July to Thurs 31 Aug – Summer Holiday

Notes

Easter Holiday 2017 will be one week later than the published Islington dates

Due to circumstances beyond our control, all dates are subject to change. Should any changes occur we will notify you as soon as possible via text, email and published on this website